youngies journey

By youngie66

SHADES OF MONOTONE

Well the snow came again today and last night as you can see and I had a quick drive up to the forests around Loch Glow for my early morning blip as it was a full on day of painting without falling off the kitchen worktop so that was good but my left side which to the brunt of the fall is still achy, anyway it was a fairly quiet day I saw the last couple of games of Andy Murray playing in the Australian Open which he won well in 4 sets so good luck to him in the final and It was a lighter lunch today of a potatoe and baked bean pie and a cup of redbush vanilla tea then back to painting and home made lentil soup with a couple of rolls for tea and that was my day so hopefully I will have most of the white paint finished tomorrow then the black paint for the door and window frames and skirting boards can be done on saturday as I will be doing an extra overtime shift to let one of the guys have the day off so he is happy and it will help me as wellas the extra dosh can go towards the work being done in the kitchen now then movie for the day is the new fim out at the cinema just now with Johhn Depp and Meryl Streep titled "Into The Woods 2014" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.