youngies journey

By youngie66

POKING THROUGH

Well it was another gorgeous but cold and crisp day again so I went out to grab some shots as I had planned on a squirrel shot but it wasn't until I got back and checked my shots that this one really stuck out as I try not to stare at the sun when taking shots and it was hard to see on the screen even afterwords but with a little tweaking brightning it up a little I got this as there was a hole in the tree and got the sun shining through the gap and then I headed back home via B&Q as whilst painting the kitchen there was a previous wee leak upstairs that when I painted the white paint on a yellow streak was visible in 3 seperate places so I managed to get a can of stain block which when you spray it on after 2-3 coats you can then do your painting without that dratted yellow streak reappearing, I wonder if that stain block would work on underwear as well lol yes you could save loads on washing powder and just keep spraying yer pants and be skid mark free haha dearie me it's funny how an innocuous item could make me laugh as I  walked out the store I just hope I haven't put folks off there dinner lol anyway the weekend is upon us so whatever your doing and have a good weekend, and me well more painting saturday and back to drive a train on sunday I think it might be two trips to Glasgow Central which if it is there is that big Rangers/Celtic cup semi final but I will see what it is when I get in as it could be a trip south ahh the joys of not knowing where your going now then movie for the day is "Solar Flare 2008" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.