The builders are BACK!!!

I nearly feel off my chair this morning when I got a text from our builders saying they would be back today. Its been 7 months since they started. It's been dragged out and now its just lots of little bits. One of the jobs was to remove the sliding doors which can just be seen here.  I took a full frontal shot, but the house looked too much of a mess to use!  (Pretty normal for us!)

I didn't go to the hospital tonight I let Mr PB and St M do stint on their own. We are trying to get P home, and with St M looking after her 24/7 (the rest of us are working) she will have the care and supervision she needs. Hopefully back to some home cooked food P might eat something.  

We had a heavy flutter of snow this afternoon at home time. Timed perfectly because the kids suddenly went mad.  Couldn't have been timed better! 

Actually did some sewing tonight, haven't felt like it at all this week, so god to have some sewing therapy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.