Bengal Court

I got off the train at London Bridge this morning and took a slightly different but completely new route through the lanes and alleyways behind Bank.  There are some amazingly tiny little passages here, so full of history and intrigue - I want to go back and explore some more!  I also need to go back with a higher ISO dialled into my camera, because I'd underestimated just how low the light was in there....

Had a crazily busy day at work - web testing, writing up reports and evaluations, finding work for our temp - and then finally, when it was time to go home, making a start on the gazillion emails I have awaiting my attention at the moment.  I'm still behind, but I did what I could, so that's enough.  Tomorrow I'm on (a mini) holiday!  Hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.