More Snowy Stuff

Woke to find the garden was all white! Blimey, yes. First up, was getting my job application filled in which allows the 'onboarding' process to commence. Monday 16th Feb is now circled in the calendar. Oh Lordy. After a bit of fiddle scraping, I did step oot on another pensioner perambulation, eventually meeting up with a young old pal for a bite in Burger Meats Bun in Forth Street. First time there, and it's not at all bad. But why no plates? At least it's not dirty boards or stupid slates, but jings has anything better than a plate ever been invented for eating off? Saves washing up I suppose.
Then on to see Kingsman which is an enjoyable enough load of nonsense. Has its high points, but it's no Kick Ass.
Home to find I've got an email back from the job peeps rejecting my form - seems I've missed putting an N/A in one of the fields. I can see I may struggle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.