Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

4th Attempt

This is my 4th attempt. I had finished the first attempt before frogging it.

I'm actually really pleased with how this one is turning out. Wish I'd been thinking and taken pictures of the other attempts, but I wasn't so I didn't.

Making it up as I go along, but writing a loose pattern so I can make a mate for it. While I'm happy with how it's turning out, and it's actually pretty easy and straightforward, I don't want to have to make a mate for it.

My health is still a disaster.

Sorry for not being around much. I'm still trying to comment and reply to comments. I have photos for the days I've missed, and will end up posting them sometime later.

Just checking in to let you guys know that I'm still around and still love you guys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.