Green stuff.

And so the healthy diet stuff continues. Today I decided to whizz up some green stuff. Kale, spinach, avacado and ginger. It was ok, but a bit boring so I added a few dates. Im just waiting for my somach to make funny noises and have to rush off to the loo, but I might be pleasantly surprised!

And the Hearts are added as I had complaints yesterday that there were no Hearts in my blip!!!!

So how does this work - Iv eaten more fruit and vegetables in the last few days than I have all month, but today I have the most stinking cold where my whole head hurts and I cant stop dribbling out my nose! Its making me a bit scared as its the first cold I have had since that awful pneumonia I had a few years ago. Im sure it wont happen again but I was warned you are more susceptible to getting it again once you have had it. So I shall just keep taking the green stuff and hopefully I will be ok.

I am off for 3 days now so a chance to have a good rest and see what pretty colours I can drink tomorrow!

and in other news - DN1 finally bought a car today. Thank god. Her dad ( who wouldnt even drive the 11 miles to mine to collect her so Mr W took her to him) took her to the car auction (where he always bought mine from) and she got the exact one she was after. A nice little Corsa. So no more taxi-ing for me!!!! Yeeha. And no more public transport to Uni for her. Double Yeeha! xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.