Desperately seeking

By clickychick

It Brightened Day Up Today

The Man thought we were completely out of our minds. as we walked through the village in a blizzard.

I wanted to walk out from the estate to the main road to see how clear it was of snow as I needed to drive later. I knew I also wanted to retake some of the shots I had done yesterday to give me a blip for today. 

I haven't been out in snow this bad for 33 years when I was skiing in Glenshee. Today I wished I had my ski goggles and there were actually people skiing through the village.

By the time we got to the far end of the village the snow had stopped and the sun came out. Yet again, I wasn't to use the shot of the church across the snow covered fields. I liked this one better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.