Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Exciting Times...

I'm still suffering with a cold. Day three, so I thought it would be better today, but I'm still sneezing like crazy. Despite this, I made it into Leeds to deliver some prints to the pop-up gallery - the space is huge, with great light so it should look good when we have got it sorted. We can't mark the walls, so we are awaiting some easels and need to think of some creative hanging/display techniques. When we have got it ready, we plan to have an opening, so it's all exciting. 

Weather-wise, it's been a lovely day to go out, the kind of winter day I love - sunny and milder than is has been, although there is still snow here and there. I took today's photo on my way home, looking towards Keighley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.