More new development in Mote Park

This time in Mote Park. I've posted this aspect before, last October, so I'm counting this as a series of work in progress over time!

I wasn't expecting to do much work today, but somehow things needed to be done as the pressure intensifies on the prison front. We found a significant problem when checking the content we wanted included - some which we wanted included wasn't and some which we didn't want included was. We'd been asking to check this for months now but to no avail. Now their incompetence has become our crisis.

We walked into town just for the exercise and to buy a shoulder of pork. because we wouldn't be walking in on Saturday as refereeing my first match for a couple of months.

Haven't felt too good today, whatever I had at the start of the week hasn't got any better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.