Simply Me

By Suze981

Splash tots

Swimming today with my two favourite girls.

I'm down in Darlington spending a lovely weekend with Jane, Tony and Olivia. Dad had a quick trip to the gym so Mam and I took Olivia to the little pool.

Olivia showed me how good she was at swimming. She can splish, she can splash, she can go round in a circle, she can bounce and she can even go underwater! I'll admit she had a little help from her Mam - Aunty Susan doesn't do it quite right - but she does make an excellent photographer!

I was impressed that they allowed me to take photos in the pool. Well done Newton Aycliffe Leisure Centre. I just had to sign a little permission form and it was as simple as that! Well we were the only ones in the pool when I asked. Olivia looks so fetching in her wetsuit - it'd have been a shame to miss that sight after all!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.