Radiator...

There's another shot and I'm gutted its not in focus cause she has one eye closed and the other is open as if to say 'will you fuck off with the camera already'. 

I went out to my folks today to clean out my car, collect my washing and get my Dad to saw 1cm off the bottom of a little set of drawers I bought so they'll fit under the bunker in the kitchen. I could have done it myself, if I had a saw but then I figured if I get my Dad to do it then at least they'd be level! Ha! Now I have all of the cat related stuff that didn't have a home in a drawer. Result. Spoiled cat!

The first thing my Mum said when I went in the door was "did you not think to bring the cat?"  It seems I'm not the only one besotted by my kitty! 

She's now asleep in the other armchair. On a cushion. Like a princess. We are totally rocking the Saturday night stuff. I'm in my PJs and my slippers and it's only just turned 8pm. I don't think Bridget Jones is on this week, they only made three right?!

Clean sheets... yeah baby!!!!  

You'll be pleased to hear that I'm going to go out with my camera tomorrow, without the cat in search of a life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.