Friday...

I thought you might be feeling deprived... 

I came home late (went for wine after work) to another warm welcome tonight. I love having a cat. I love having this cat. She's brilliant. She's currently sitting on the arm of the chair beside me, purring. 

I'm yawning my head off though so I may give it up and go to bed shortly. I've woken up every morning this week to find all of her toys in the bedroom beside us. They're not there when we go to bed... they're on the floor in the living room. She's clearly having a party to herself while I'm obliviously snoring.  

The only gripe I do have is that I've hoovered this bloody rug four times this week!  She hates the hoover. Not quite as much as I hate the nick of the rug after she's been chasing the laser pen round it. Needs must!

It's only the weekend girls and boys... have a good one. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.