Peahen

By Peahen

Half a house, flagging and tagging.

A bit of an emergency blip, grabbed on the shopping run this morning. It has been on my to-blip list for a while though, honest. It's half a building, at the back entrance to my favourite ironmongery store. The part you can see is odd enough, the oddness is compounded by the first floor door that's painted on (just out of sight).

The girl and I both have a bit of a cold. I did the world's quickest shop first thing, then settled down to a day on the sofa with hot toddies and Light Room. The farm is being organised into ten functional areas and I wanted to tag my photos accordingly. A handful of photos that had missed tagging turned up so it was a day well-spent.

Thank you for all your kind comments, stars and favs on my 200th blip yesterday. It really does seem true that the more photos you take, the more you improve. That was also obvious from last summer's farm photos...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.