Graffiti Artists at Work

It was to have been a very hot day in the city today so I thought I would take a shot walk down Victoria Street to catch up on events since I have been away. It didn't seem too hot so I walked on further into the city. There was a lovely cold easterly breeze which kept the temperature down to around 26c. I think the wind has changed as it has stared to warm up.

I found these Graffiti Artists at work, but not too sure for what as yet.. the colours were really beautiful. There were a few changes in the past two weeks with buildings growing the new buildings getting ready to start. I sat and watch the world go by with a wonderful coffee at my favourite place in the shade.

Here is one of my back blips from my holiday down south and also the start of the photos from Flickr on our holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.