Lala's Journal

By Lala

Hands

This blip is for novalovesfrogs. Novalovesfrogs has very kindly offered to make my son some bespoke gloves. As you can see from the photo normal gloves are useless for him!

Novalovesfrogs......this next bit for you. Sorry I don't know how to make that a link to you.

Sorry about the last measurement I didn't notice either. He just wants gloves to the wrist, and as you can see not much difference in length after that. He suffers from spondylosis and stenosis of the spine and neck and is in a flare up at the moment and I don't want to bother him again today. Please don't worry about the time, I think brown or dark gree an excellent choice, a slightly tighter weave than yours please. Now, how do I pay you? Do you have a PayPal account?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.