Super Bowl Sunday!

As you can see we have our drinks sorted for the evening! Margaritas!

Since 2009 we've always stayed up ridiculously late to watch the Super Bowl (Kick off 11.30pm) and always booked a day off work the following day a few months in advance!

This year I've struggled to pick a team to support as neither the New England Patriots or Seattle Seahawks I have a huge draw towards. Our friend Pip will of course support the Patriots, they are his team after all, Jen will of course NOT support the Patriots because she doesn't like them (not because of Pip I must add!) and I don't really mind either way. I think I'm leaning slightly towards the Seahawks because their current defensive coordinator is set to be the Atlanta Falcons head coach next week (hopefully) and it would be great to get the coach who's built the defence that's won the Super Bowl the last 2 years!

Either way it should be a great game. Off for our pre game afternoon nap to get us through to the wee small hours now though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.