Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

I wonder....

Well after a very long Blip absence I am finally back!!!  I am finding the lack of the mobile app difficult and due to this missed the moment of my dissertation finally being handed in!  But once the message on the app says 'client invalid' hopefully I will be able to back blip the moment it was bound and handed in!!
Due to this now out of my hair so to speak I am starting to get my life back a bit.  Although work is manic because I am now Acting Headteacher 2 and half days a week, often with me feeling like 'Shove A broom up my arse I will sweep the floor' as well at times.  Life is pretty busy.
We stopped for a moment to catch our breath today and took a wintery walk through the local woods.  This little hole caught my eye in the tree and I tried a little macro shot of it.  I just found it intriguing - I wonder who may live there...
A perfect sunday so far - a wintery walk, a lovely coffee to warm up in a pub nearby and sunday dinner now eaten and put away.  Just in time to pick up one of my many books I had saved once I had finished my studies.  So time to sit back and enjoy.  Plus also to try and navigate my way round the many changes of Blipfoto.  Any ideas of how to sort the mobile app would be gratefully appreciated. 
Happy Sunday one and all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.