Almost full circle......

.....some of my earliest blips included shots of the forest flame in my garden the first picture heavy with white bells, the creating of our decking and balustrade, and a blip of my daughter sporting a very neat 'bump'.

Today is blip 365 actually just over 12 months since I started as I missed a few early days, so my blip is the balustrade behind the forest flame bathed in today's early spring sunshine, the buds on the forest flame that will soon be delicate white bells and my gorgeous grandson, product of the 'bump' enjoying a book.

I predicted that it should for me be a very good year and it certainly was with fantastic holidays in Mexico, Rhodes and Tenerife. Weekends away with K to London and Northumberland. Lots of lovely family and friend time and time spent at home enjoying my home and garden. Sprinkled with snapshots of my working life and .......
........the best bit lots of grandma time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.