My life

By pops

Back to blip....

I've been absent from blip for some time, having completely lost my mojo, but I haven't ever deserted it completely and have jumped in and out intermittently checking up on what was going on. While not currently in a position to invest in blip, I'm excited at the way everything seems to be working out, and will be happy to support it as and when possible even if that is only through membership.

I have missed blip but had lots of other things on the horizon and never found the drive to push me back. Then I spotted the mono month challenge and think it might be just what I need! As today is also mono Monday I have tried to fulfill the theme of Lux or light - the photo is of one of my dining chairs with the light casting shadows on, and reflecting back from the flooring. An odd choice of photo maybe, but the chairs are new and we had just finished putting them together. Also as I was always a fan of tenuous links they are quite well padded and therefore very LUXurious

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.