Day 743 - Bricks

I watched Andy Murray's Australian Open final this morning and he was playing soooooo well until the 4th set - I felt so sorry for him!!!  The dog went and hid in the utility room because I was shouting at the TV a lot...

I spent the afternoon cooking - pot of soup, a rather tasty veggie chile for dinner, some choc chip cookies and raspberry jaffa cakes (variation on the marmalade ones the other day).  Trying hard not to scoff the lot!!!

Now sitting with another ice pack (peas again) on my knee.  I did some reading up on the cyst on my knee (caused by the torn cartilage) and  it appears to be known as a 'Baker's Cyst'.  Strange name but ice is good for it!

Just been looking at last year's photos - was it really a year ago?  Just seems like yesterday...  How time flies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.