Year Two, Day Twelve - Viewpoint

Dropped Dale at training then took the dog out for a very long walk in the woods. Was hoping for some frosty pics this morning but although it had been frosty, it wasn't dry white. I was actually hoping for some snow - even though I knew we weren't forecast for any!!!!

This was taken from the viewpoint on Gillies Hill and I normally don't take this view because it's a bit bland but the light and shade was fantastic this morning! I came home and had a shower and by the time I came out it was grey and dull so I got the timing just perfect!

On the far left at the bottom of the snow line you can see the old water board building that both Blipper's Daily (?) and The Daily Mynci photographed not too long ago. I would like to turn it onto a house!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.