Shops mummy

Today was another funny day. Mummy still isn't home. So I am going to visit her this afternoon to give her a check up.

In the morning we went to watch my brother and sister play football - in the snow. I had fun with daddy playing in the park. Swings, slide and round abouts. I had brilliant fun.

In the afternoon we went to visit mummy. I took my Doc McStuffin bag with me. The nurses and midwife all had a good laugh with me as I gave mummy a blood pressure check, injection, noted her down in my book of boo boos and then gave her a diagnosis. I said baby is sleeping. The other ladies in mummy's ward at the hospital all wanted a check up too.

When we left daddy dropped me off at auntie Gillian's. Daddy is working tonight so I am having a sleep over with her.

I had great fun playing with all the different toys. I did eventually go to bed a little late but stayed there all night. Even in a different bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.