Smile....

I have had a home day today. I had an early bath as I had a leaky nappy last night. So my jammies, vest and sleep suit were all wet so I had an early morning bath. Bubbles and splashes, oh such fun.

Mummy and grandma went out food shopping today so I stayed at home to look after daddy. We had lots to do, we played with my bricks, my duplo and my pram.

This afternoon was very busy. We had uncle billy in to fix our downstairs toilet. We then had a heating engineer to fix our radiators. In the mix was my sister feeding me, my brother doing homework all while mummy and daddy tried to wash the kitchen walls before starting to paint them. I had great fun pulling the masking tape off the walls.

As the house was so busy I missed my nap. No sleep at all, no nap or snooze. So 15 mins before my normal bedtime I was so tired. So mummy put my jammies on, socks to keep my feet cosy and my cosy sleepy suit and put me in my cot. I cuddled in to my teddy and I am currently snoring away. Mummy thinks I may be up later though as there is a big storm brewing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.