Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Superbowl Sunday

This is a little house around the corner from where we live - a bit of the flavor of the old neighborhood.  The person who owns this house is out zooming around in his funky car with a huge Seahawks flag streaming from it today.   But I think this is the largest “12” sign that I have seen…on his roof!  He certainly qualifies as a big fan.   Think I have never blipped his house before - there is always a new display for whatever season there is —halloween is particularly good… Shops are closing, people are gathering for the big game which starts in a few minutes.   I really do not like football (many reasons for that) but I think all the frenzy in town quite fun and entertaining.    I just hope it stays that way, no matter the result of the game between Seattle Seahawks and the New England Patriots, in Arizona today -- I'm sure it's nicer there than here...

Added a few more to my Seahawks flickr album


   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.