Long lie

So after the fantastic Atom TM concert on Friday night I headed down to Kreuzberg for a drink with Sacha and Greta then on to Tresor. I got there for about ten past one to be faced with a massive queue. It took until half past two to get in and was a bit miserable in the snow but it was well worth it in the end. Robert Hood wasn't on until 4am but the sets from him and Luke Hess were fantastic.

I got back to the hotel around half six and went straight to bed. After selling until 3 I headed out for coffee and currywurst then up to the vans shop to grab some stickers for a friend.

By the time all that was done it was time to head and meet Roz at the airport. Unfortunately a lengthy queue in the ticket office at Alexanderplatz meant I missed the train I hed intended getting and was late. We met up in the end thou and had time to grab a bit of dinner and a disco nap then off to Tresor again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.