Emz sketchbook

By Emz

30 day challenge Day 30 Self Portrait

and a little self promotion...

Last day of the 30 day challenge it only took me y'know 4 months to complete! lol but I have been trying to do it amongst lots of college work so I was glad to persevere and finish the challenge now

So Self promotion... I'll be finished college next month (very scary) and we are having an exhibition of our work. In order to raise money for the exhibtion my college class are selling our t-shirt designs (and i-phone covers) on red bubble.
We are funding the exhibition ourselves so it would be wonderful if we could sell some of our t-shirts to help cover the cost. There are lots of lovely t-shirt designs to choose from something for everyone from tattoo designs, foxes and my design (the one I'm holding) mixed media take on Andy Warhol's screenprint of a banana. Hand stiched and painted by me.

So yes visit the link below, get yourself an awesome t-shirt and make a fellow blipper very happy :)

Red Bubble t-shirt designs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.