Emz sketchbook

By Emz

What a week. Had my final project hand in for college on Thursday for a jacket design for the lovely bones book so Wednesday was stressful as hell. Only got 3 hours sleep but at least I got the project finished. Did my presentation to three of the tutors on Thursday and it seemed to go pretty well. I think generally they didn't give alot of feedback but they mentioned things they liked, nitpicking "little things" which could of been changed but said I gave a good presentation which I'm happy about seeing as I hate presentations. This goes towards my overall HND so hopefully I've done well.

After a stressful past few weeks (particularly the last week) it was great to finally have a weight off my shoulders. It was absolutely boiling and me and Hugh had a picnic at the meadows. It really was just the perfect day :) Was so nice not to be stressed out and just completely relax in the sunshine. Honestly It's all I've been doing the past few days just relaxing in the sun. Definitely something I could get used to after so much hard work!

I think there's a month left at college now, only a few weeks til my exhibition so if anyone is still looking to buy a t-shirt our class designed (see previous blip) check out the link below thanks :)

Red bubble t-shirt designs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.