My Little Helper Friends

Thursday, I locked myself in my office and worked like a mad woman on two presentations I had to be prepared to give on Friday.  One is my 3 hour Benefits and Barriers of Breastfeeding class.  I had to revamp it, and jazz it up a bit.  I also had to modify it to include some information on the effects of Marijuana on babies prenatally, and through breast milk.  These little dollies were in my office cheering me on.  

The second presentation I had to create from scratch, and it had to do with the computer system we use in our program.  The idea was to present some time saving tactics to our staff.  

I finished up my preparations quite literally at the last minute.  I ran to get my girl from dance, and home for a fast dinner and bedtime.  Whew...what a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.