Selfie

Sugar only had a half day of school, and then went to a friend's house for a playdate.  It was her friend who just arrived back in town after being gone for 6 months, so they were pretty happy.  The playdate was cut a little short so that they could get Sugar to a make-up dance lesson.  My mom and Sugar's cousin picked her up from that class, and took her to cousin's house until I got off of work. 

I had a great work day.  My training went really well, and the participants seemed to be happy with the information.  

I met Sugar at the cousin's house, and had dinner there.  My mom has been there all week, while my brother and SIL have been off at a work training.  My mom is healing wonderfully. Good News.

When it was time to head home, I found Sugar upstairs with her cousin leaving fun selfies on the older cousin's i-pad.  I'm sure she'll be happy.  tee hee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.