Working at the Car-Wash!

I went to my parents' today and my Dad decided he wanted to go to Tesco in Sleaford for shopping. My Mum wanted a ride out in the car too, as she doesn't get out much.

On the way we took a detour as Dad wanted to get the car washed. It was a little muddy and he is very particular about keeping the car spotless. It's the first time I have experienced a manual car wash whilst you are in the car, so I decided to take a few shots while they were doing it.

They did a very thorough job, and the car was gleaming once they'd done.

I picked up a couple of bits in Tesco. I have discovered their "reduced for quick sale" shelves recently and often find things of interest on them. I only buy things I would have anyway, or would like to buy, but would not do so at full price.

Jae has taken my Laptop down to the Klinik again today. Apparently it has managed to get Malware on again! So much for the Kaspersky security!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.