Urban sunset colours

I woke up late today, which was a bad thing, because that meant I had completely forgotten an appointment I had with the dentist for a check up. I didn't realise about it until late this evening though, so I'll have to call tomorrow morning to apologize. Ooops! :-/

My day was spent getting things ready for my journey to Barcelona on Wednesday. Amongst other things, I got some euros and a few Scottish goodies for my family. I also went to the gym to get my refund, but I got a padlock instead, which is the same thing really because I needed a padlock.

Not much more happening really. I just took some photos of the sky while I was on Princes Street on my way home.

I pretty much walked everywhere, so I'm feeling rather tired now.

Finnish sentence for today:

Värit taivaalla näyttivät erittäin kauniilta tänä iltana.
(The colours in the sky looked really beautiful this evening).

Thanks very much for your comments and stars on my squirrel yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.