Sunlight

It was nice to see the sunlight for a change today. The sun was shining and that made me happy this morning.

In the afternoon I met my good friend and fellow blipper Allan, to go to the cinema. We saw "The Armstrong Lie" a documentary film about Lance Armstrong telling porkies about his doping. An interesting film that made you think about how the thirst of power and the pressure of keeping your status can affect your behaviour.

Later on I went shopping. It took me two trips to the supermarket to get not only my weekly food but also most of the ingredients I will need for the cakes I'm making in a couple of weeks.

Relaxing now. Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.