fraochimages

By fraochimages

I can barely look....

It's Monday and the start of a new routine for the little monster.  Jack is turning 8 in March and is talking back, deciding he's not doing what he's told and saying 'meh' when someone asks him a question.....oh no, not on my watch.  

So it's now no computer during the week and once home at 6pm, homework, dinner, shower, 1 episode of the Simpsons, read a book for half and hour then lights out. At weekends, the computer will be limited to a couple of hours in the morning and a couple at night, there will be exercise and outdoor activities the rest of the day. Helping with the shopping and washing his own breakfast/supper bowls. Jack clearly isn't happy with the set up, but structure is what I'm going for.....

Me, I just want to hide and hope he still loves me later in life! I'm sure he will. He's not bad, he's just trying his luck. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.