fraochimages

By fraochimages

What a View!

Since taking a drive along the Clackmannanshire bridge on Sunday on our way to Sterling Mills, I can't help but feel in awe of our landscape.  The feeling that I was in another country as we drove towards the Ochils with the snow on top, making me feel like we were at the base of mountains. 

I drive through Maddiston during the weekday mornings and looking towards the Ochil's just makes me realise how stunning our country is (it's a pity that when you look to the base of the Ochils from Maddiston you see the BP, but I guess we can't have everything).  

The only worrying thing is I can't help but look at the way the light hits something and thinking how it could be re-created in Lightroom if I wasn't able to get the picture the way I wanted. The way the water is so blue, and by adjusting the vibrance/saturation I could dull it down a bit. I can't believe I'm actually trying to adjust nature in my head....step away from the computer......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.