Failed

... to get a shot of Bailey experiencing his first proper snowfall! He is down in the garden somewhere in this shot but wouldn't cooperate by appearing at the right time nor did I catch him with a snowy beard before he shook it off. I hadn't even realised that it had snowed to this extent until I went to put him to bed. We had our walk in the snow but it had stopped before we got home and he was more concerned with his usual tour of all vertical surfaces on our route to be bothered with the white stuff. Home at a reasonable time after a largely manic Monday because the official Bailey-sitter is in London today. It was good to have a reason to get out and even better knowing that in former times I would have had to stay on for a meeting which didn't even start until 7. Not a bad start to the week but I hope that the white stuff doesn't impact too much on tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.