The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Fly Away

OK folks, I hope you've been studying. Today is your final exam on Philosophical Pepperism: The Power of Positive Photography.

T or F (20 pts each)

1: _____ Crackerjack - either a compliment or a candied popcorn and peanuts treat with a prize at the bottom of the box.
2: _____ Great Get - a compliment that translates loosely as "you did an excellent technical job of capturing the image".
3: _____ Ilwis - an acronym that stands for "I like what I see".
4. _____ It's a Zen Thing - an observation that roughly translates as "I don't know why but Ilwis".
5: _____ Wow! - "I'm speechless (in a good way)"

Bonus question: Multiple Choice (20 pts)

6: .... and the __________________ continues.

A. adventure
B. random foolishness
C. story
D. test

Done? Good, now self correct (T,T,T,T,T and A)and report your grades to me. Remember, we're on the honor system.

Update: Connie's meds are making the pain a bit more manageable but she's still down and out. She asked me to thank you for your concern and support.
Oh by the way, the photograph is a pic I took as I walked to what will be our new digs.The busyness I referred to in earlier blips was negotiating for the purchase, taking care of the details, and closing on a mobile home in an "over 55" community close by our apartment. Cool, huh?

.... and, as I've been known to observe, the adventure continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.