In My Life...

By steeble

The patron saint of toe-rags

Been a busy day today. Had to go to the wholesalers for stock at Gateshead. Then off to the Metrocentre to try to sort out an outfit for my mates wedding which I still haven't got. Ended up going to Newcastle instead but still didn't really have any luck. Be easy if I just wanted to wear a suit but I really want to wear something thats more me. Still smart though.

Anyway once I'd finished failing at shopping I headed for home. Then had a little panic as I drove past Team Valley when I realised I didn't have a blip for today. Looked up and right in front of me was this upright scrapyard wonderful landmark.

I chose this as the title as this was how it was described in the film 'Purely Belter', which to be honest was not the best film ever but it was kind of funny (probably more so if your from the north-east)

deciding to try ASOS(after uploading my blip of course).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.