In My Life...

By steeble

One and the Same?

Nice to see the sun shining today....... puts a smile on your face and gets everyone in a happier mood. :-)

Had a busy day today, was at work until 6pm then had my yoga class at 7pm which I considered skipping because it was so nice outside. pleased I never because I think I needed to go tonight. Always makes me feel refreshed.

When I was at work I was asked how my photography was coming along as last time I was at the clients house we'd spoke about it and I'd shown her a few of the pictures I'd taken. She was quite keen on the tulips I'd taken on 16.04.12. She shown me some pictures she'd taken of some flowers that she wasn't happy with, so I told her I'd have a go for her.

I've searched the net for the name of them, typed in descriptions used a flower finder and all sorts. No luck, closest I got was a 'Fatal Attraction' but they look slightly different and are more pink in colour. I think they are a type of coneflower from what I read? I'm sure one of you will know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.