Where it all happens

Between getting to work (with my trousers still at home), heading out for a quick cuppa before a conference call at 1pm and heading home to dinner, a bit of bike tinkering and cleaning up the wee red car that the birds have been crapping on so that I can use it tomorrow while the other one's being serviced / MOT'd, I didn't get much chance to take photos. Still, I always like this view of the house. Takes me back to the day we first walked up the path and thought, "this'll do". We had no idea what we were letting ourselves in for.

I'm actually quite surprised that I've been cycling to work for 8 months and this is the first time I've forgotten to take trousers. I forgotten socks, shoes and undercrackers but not the shirt or the trousers. Until today. Quick trip to the shops needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.