A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

The River Tay

My productive day was off to a great start as I slept through two alarms and five phone calls from Rory this morning. I woke up at 10am really annoyed at myself as I'd wanted to have been to Tesco before then.

I spent a small fortune at Tesco on loads of healthy food, including loads of healthy snacks as I am really bad for snacking on junk as I write essays and do uni reading. I started my methods chapter of my project which is what I really wanted to do today. Small progress is definitely better than no progress! I did my reading for Friday's tutorial before dinner and then attempted some more of my methods chapter.

Yet another fire alarm tonight so I went for a wander around the city rather than standing out in the cold for a half hour or so. I'm now curled up on my seat with a cuppa and settling down to watch an episode of Pretty Little Liars before bed.

Hopefully, I'll get up on time tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.