A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Train Station

Rory and I were up super early the morning as he had to drop me off at the train station before going to work. I had a two hour wait at the train station before my train departed so I spent the time doing tutorial reading until my laptop died. My Kindle kept me occupied until I got on the train, where I had a plug and a table seat so carried on with the uni reading.

I had a lecture straight after I arrived in Dundee so had to lug all of my bags to uni and to lunch with Kirstin in between the two lectures. I'm pretty sure the majority of our class for the second lecture was in the union having lunch too. After the second lecture, I dumped all my bags in my room and headed out for a little shop. And I've been in my room writing up notes from Thursday and Today since.

I've got the rest of the week all mapped out with what I need to do on each day so that I can get organised with coursework and my dissertation. It appears to be all go from now until the end of the semester so what little social life I have shall be disappearing until the middle of May. Student life is no fun at times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.