The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

New Fitbit

On Friday I lost my Fitbit flex at Luton airport. Gutted I called and logged the item as lost with lost property expecting to hear nothing back.

I ordered a new one (and a slightly higher spec one) which arrived today.

Also today luton airport called to confirm they found the Fitbit I lost and it is available for me to pick up.

The lost property dept was pretty good - I might head up there on Sunday to pick it up - I have 3 months to do so!

In other news it was all white outside when I woke which was a wee bit of a surprise. Struggling to get warm at the minute and anxious for summer to arrive.

Feeling the winter blues also - today is the first year since Steve and I have been together that we haven't spent Steve's birthday together! Thankfully he gets home on Saturday morning so we at least have mine together. I do hope he is having a nice day but I wish I was with him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.