The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Samples

I have samples of wedding stationery.  I did not expect this to be something I would sweat over but it is quickly apparent that not having a specific theme makes all of this stuff hard.

And then trying to work out everything we would need from table names to place setting names, the invites, RSVP cards etc etc.  I am completely overwhelmed with this.  I could never be a wedding coordinator.  

I am so far loving my new fit bit with the Heart Rate monitor and step (including flights of stairs) counter.  Today was a grand day for it as I got in my regular 10,000 or so steps and then used the treadmill - that is now the second time this week - go me!  Makes me incredibly hungry though however I have managed to NOT stuff my face.

I miss Steve and wish he was home.  At work I am at  bank of desks on my own - the house is quiet and at work it is quiet - I am rather looking forward to being part of a bigger team again soon.  It is quite sad that I talk to so few people at this point that when someone does stop to talk I CANNOT shut up!  Oh well, what was it BT used to say - It's good to talk :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.