Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Snowball (365 mono #165)

So our youngest had an achievement award in assembly at school this morning and so I didn't get a chance to take a single photograph of the snow covering everything and making it so beautiful this morning.  What a waste of an opportunity!  (it was great seeing the youngest so proud to get his certificate though)

The snow was pretty much all gone by the time I got around to taking my daily Blip.  However, I managed to find just enough to fix myself a drink.  Fabulous, eh?

I took plenty of pics, but chose this one as I like the angle (even though the focusing isn't that great).

Have a look at the others on the Blippers Community Overspill Flikr page...here....here...and here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.