Brrrr!

It was very chilly this evening! I stomped along to bell ringing practice but only me and three others arrived, and no key holder! Everyone else must have known something we didn't and stayed safely in the warm. Ah well, I was hoping for one more practice ahead of the wedding on Saturday - but will just have to hope it all goes well.

On the bright side, the wasted journey brought up my 10k steps so it made my Fitbit happy :) I am seeing how long I can keep my steps at 100k for a running 7 days. It'll probably all fall apart when it comes to half term unless I can persuade Leo on some long treks. He is not a fan of the cold so if it doesn't warm up, those step totals will soon plummet!

At least I am not on jury service like Ian- now that would decimate the steps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.