Sparkles

Here is my reflective wool - am looking forward to twinkling as I plod along draped in that. I've made a start so if I get a move on I may be able to twinkle along on Monday when I head out late for bellringing practice.

It was another nose to the grindstone day at work - am so looking forward to a couple of days off during Leo's half term in a week or so. Also have a very early start tomorrow as Ian has to drop me off at work early so he can get to our Cornwall campus for a 10am meeting. I am hoping it dries up so he can drop me off a little way out from campus so I can get a few miles in before work. That has to be better than starting work at 7:30!

Talking of stepping, if you are a Fitbitting Blipper then why not sign up to the Sports Relief stepathon? I linked up my Fitbit and so far together Fitbitters have raised over £100,000.
https://www.fitbitforsportrelief.com/BigBillion

Leo spent half the night giggling away at the footballing jokes he made up. They are bad - you have been warned!

Which team does a dog who woofs all alone support?


Barcelona!

And even worse is , which team does a left facing pig support!


West Ham!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.