SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Boys Shoes!

Today was the competition winners photo shoot - the first one I held when I got to 50 likes on Facebook - shameless plug coming - come on over and like @ Stephanie Summers Photography !

Anyway, the shoot was in the local area with two teenage boys. They were at the "I don't want to have my photos taken!" stage, but ten minutes into it and we were having a right old giggle! The boys really got into it and the shots speak for themselves!

Onto Starbucks I went and sat drinking coffee and manipulating for hours! Got the shoot finished and designed the posters for Sundays charity fair at the Hilton in Wokingham.

From there to Kerith Church where we were holding a women's only pub quiz night!!! It was great fun and I was helping set up and set down. The evening was so much fun and such a giggled. Great to reconnect with old and new friends.

Another nice and late night for a bright and early morning!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.