Snowy Path

Everything looked lovely covered in a  layer of snow this morning.  There wasn’t much of it though, so I knew it wouldn’t last and as we got near the outskirts of Edinburgh there was no snow at all.

 I couldn’t be bothered at work today as I have a bit if a cold coming on.  Hopefully it won’t come to much.

 I picked BB up from badminton and he was delighted to be able to tell me that they are starting to learn how to play doubles and that he had been picked as player of the day.  That was nice to hear as it was only his second time at the intermediate class.

Early night for me tonight I think.  Hopefully I will finish my book and maybe even start a new one.

Here is the snowy path that leads to school, at 7.30am.  I think this is my first ever snow blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.