In My World

By JoanneInOz

Six Months.

I thought I'd better add a photo of Forrest today, as she recently turned six months of age. She's growing so fast and it will be interesting for the whole family to see how big she ends up, when fully grown. We really don't know for sure what breed of dog she is.

One thing we do know for sure is that she is full of personality; her expressions tell us everything she is thinking; she is loyal to her "people"; gentle and fun loving; obedient, especially when food is involved. We really don't need to know her breed, we all just love her.

My son, Adam, and his girlfriend (Forrest's "parents") have been taking her to people puppy training for a couple of weeks, and little Forrest has been the star pupil both weeks. I'm sure that can be attributed mostly to Forrest's intelligence more than her teenage owners authority though. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.